Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pinwheel Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pinwheel Torrance

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pinwheel Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 12 days ago

Sunny

Sunny salad is my FAVORITE thing on the menu. Add goat cheese and it's *chef's kiss*

Jenniferkim2004 about 1 month ago

Prosciutto

Absolutely delicious! All of Pinwheel's Frenchies taste amazing. The baguette is perfect (sometimes I buy a baguette for home dining), the prosciutto is delectable, and the flavors blend together wonderfully. A great lunch buy along with some of the many incredible baked goods Pinheel sells.

Jay about 1 month ago

Parisian 🇫🇷

The Parisian is such a simple sandwich but soooo good! Obviously it begins with the best baguette in the LA area. Good butter and great ham and there you go. Simple but oh so good. Everything we have tried here is good and friends and family we bring love everything from croissants to escargot

A about 1 month ago

Brie-Licious 🇫🇷

What an appropriate name! I haven't had a Brie dish so delightful since dining at the little cafe at Versailles a few years ago! I will definitely be returning. Thank you Pinwheel!

Blanca 4 months ago

Americano

First time here and was a delicious surprise a Classique and a Morning Croissant Breakfast, orange juice and regular coffee, definitely our new favorite place, thank you all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.D. excellent service.

M4gg1ech1u 27 days ago

Nordique

I picked this place for our Christmas breakfast and my girlfriends couldn't be happier. Thank you for enforcing social distancing. My Nordique omelette with French onion soup was delicious. I loved its cream cheese and butter. My egg was fluffy and my bread was soft and yummy. I also picked up a pistachio croissant for snack and it was great. The croissant was flaky, not too sweet and had generous creamy, chopped pistachio inside. The shopping center has plenty of parking. My girlfriends loved their breakfast too.

Jay about 1 month ago

Escargot 🇫🇷

This review is on behalf of my 11 year old nephew. He just loves to sleep over Friday night because he knows we are going to Pinwheel Saturday morning so he can get Escargot. He typically has two orders! He loves the buttery garlic taste and baguette on the side. We always receive great service and the staff is patient with an 11 year old wanting to order by himself

Doolifu about 1 month ago

Quiche

Pinwheel's baked goods are so incredibly delicious and high quality! My favorite place on the hill to go for desserts and pastries, and I always give these as gifts to friends. They have a wide range of selections and it always seems baked fresh like they advertise!

Vorachon57 about 2 months ago

Waffles Gourmandes

I go here so often to pick up pastries or stop by for breakfast and when I say ... their pastries and loaves are truly some of the best I've had - and I am a very picky person. Whenever guests come in town I always make a point to pick up from Pinwheel. 1000/10 recommend.

Sandie 4 months ago

Californian

Best avo toast ever!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA