Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pinwheel Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rodolfo 9 days ago

Escargot 🇫🇷

Ultimately the best in this state. Brought back memories of France. I highly recommend this location. Their food is out of this world and very affordable. I can eat here everyday. The food is to die for. So delicious that I think I will go now for a meal. 100% worth the drive. Casarez

Anna about 2 months ago

Club

Formidable!

Anna about 2 months ago

Morning

Avec baguette no croissant.

Cristiane 2 months ago

Cafe au lait

I'll spread for all living beings on this planet that you have the best breads and pastries, terrific!!!!!

Jennie 2 months ago

Papa Poule

My favorite salad ever! Always fresh and the toasted quinoa is a very nice touch :) I am also always tempted and end up getting a tasty pastry as well lol!

Bill 5 months ago

Pinwheel 🇫🇷

Just returning from Paris, we were looking for some croissants and pastries to fill our Parisian bakery withdraws. So glad one of our viewers suggested Pinwheel! From the espresso to the croissants to the fruit danishes, everything reminded us of Paris! We'll be back! https://youtu.be/A2mCRzVhreY

Rgbookworm 6 months ago

Club

Love the club sandwich. Love the pastries and bread too

Rollanparker 6 months ago

Royal Croque & Side

My wife and I eat here every time we visit the area (several times a year). The Royal Croque is my favorite with the buttery flaky croissant, side of bacon, perfectly cooked egg, and delicious sauce. My wife will usually get the Chevre salad, Alaskan, or Californian. It's all super tasty and satisfying. Not to take away from their scones and pastries, because we always leave with a box full to take home.

Marysgnesmartin 7 months ago

French Onion Soup 🇫🇷

I adore everything in this restaurant! The French onion soup is so authentic. You will live the atmosphere, the food, coffee and the owners are so charming!

Caroline 8 months ago

Provençale 🇫🇷

Perfect vegetarian dish. Love the mix of ratatouille & eggs. Quality and fresh ingredients :)

Gaylathrom about 1 month ago

Oh La La 🇫🇷

Came here for the first time this morning. The omelette was light and fluffy Ooh La La with a side salad and the perfect amount of baguette. The regular coffee was terrific. I will be back for baked goods.

Anna about 2 months ago

FOS Chicken

Super!

Anna about 2 months ago

Soup Du Jour

Delicious!

Lakeshow55 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

I once dined at a lovely sidewalk cafe in Paris and had the most exquisite chicken salad sandwich that I had ever had. Recently, I had the pleasure of visiting Pinwheel and ventured to match my Parisian experience by ordering their chicken salad sandwich. I was immediately transported back to that sidewalk cafe in Paris, and dare I say, it was even better! Well done Pinwheel, well done...

Lajarajesse 3 months ago

Chicken Salad

My friend and I frequent Pinwheel café for our lunch dates and we absolutely love it! We've tried basically everything on the menu but my go-to is their delicious Papa Poule salad with Dijon dressing. I would say their chicken salad has to be my absolutely favorite. Huge portions, fresh veggies, and Dijon dressing is to die for - YUM. It has everything I want in a salad - mixed greens, juicy tender chicken strips, boiled egg, avocados, freshly baked croutons, tomatoes, and a side of bread. I love pinwheel cafe because you know their meals are made fresh to order and you can tell! I've also had their French onion soup when I'm craving something hot, the caprese Panini, brie Panini, many of their yummy croissants - and I have not had one bad meal! As I'm writing this review I'm already thinking about making a pit stop for a croissant and latte!!! Service is always phenomenal! Servers are always asking if you need anything and tables are plenty. I love the French vibe at this place. That's probably why I keep coming back - this café takes me to my favorite place in the world, Paris.

Orisham44 5 months ago

Morning

I had the morning croissant w/ egg whites and let me tell you it was delicious!! Plus the cashier was very nice as well...worth every penny!

Laura 6 months ago

Quiche & Mixed Greens 🇫🇷

The quiche and mixed greens salad was delicious! I ordered the quiche of the day which was smoked salmon and dill. The side salad was just the right amount and complemented the quiche nicely.

Karinakitten0 7 months ago

Californian

It was unbelievably delicious! I got it with the Dijon dressing for the side salad and I cannot tel you enough how delicious it was. So full of flavor and filling yet doesn't weight you down. I'm going to order one right now 💗

Ivan 7 months ago

Royal Croque & Side

Absolutely loved the Royal Croque! The way the egg yolk runs and mixes the bechamel sauce is simply amazing and delicious, plus you have bacon! Paired with a Perrier, you really can't beat it.

Andrew 9 months ago

French Onion Soup 🇫🇷

A classic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA